Live and Interactive Courses

Check our event schedule to see all of our upcoming live streaming events.

 

Webinar: Talking Teletherapy: Tips for Engaging Preschoolers in Teletherapy (.1 ASHA CEU)

May 29, 2:00pm PDT (5pm EDT)

Presenters: Marisha Mets, MS, CCC-SLP and Lauren LaCour, MS, CCC-SLP

Podcourse: Steering Clear of Goal Banks: Creating Patient-Specific Aphasia Goals (.1 ASHA CEU)

June 1 at 5:00pm PDT (8pm EDT)

Speech Uncensored Podcast with Leigh Ann Porter, MA, CCC-SLP: Megan Sutton, MS, RSLP, CCC-SLP (C)

What's a Podcourse? PRESS HERE to learn more!

Podcourse: Mythbusting Orofacial Myofunctional Disorders (.1 ASHA CEU)

June 2 at 5:00pm PDT (8pm EDT)

First Bite with Michelle Dawson, MS, CCC-SLP, CLC: Angela McLeod, PhD, CCC-SLP

What's a Podcourse? PRESS HERE to learn more!

Ethics, Policies and Procedure: Making a Winning Recipe for Your Practice (.15 ASHA CEUs)

June 3 at 11:00am PDT (2pm EDT)

Leann Schouten, ClinScD, CCC-SLP

Cultivating Joint Attention Between Parents and their Toddlers with Autism (.15 ASHA CEUs)

June 3 at 1:00pm PDT (4pm EDT)

Deborah Ross-Swain, PhD, CCC-SLP, Lindsay Lerro, PhD and Jessica Hobson, PhD

Podcourse: A Crash Course in Voice for School-Based SLPs (.1 ASHA CEU)

June 3 at 5:00pm PDT (8pm EDT)

The SLP Now Podcast with Marisha Mets, MS, CCC-SLP​ and Kristie Knickerbocker, MS, CCC-SLP

What's a Podcourse? PRESS HERE to learn more!

Building Successful Teams for Kids with Learning Differences: Treatment Strategies that Work! (.15 ASHA CEUs)

June 4 at 11:00am PDT (2pm EDT)

Dr. Elaine Fogel Schneider, PhD and Dr. Deborah Ross-Swain, EdD

Podcourse: Essentials Every Bilingual SLP Needs to Know (.1 ASHA CEU)

June 4 at 4:00pm PDT (7pm EDT)

The Speech Link with Char Boshart, MA, CCC-SLP​ and Karla Morelli, SLP.D, CCC-SLP

What's a Podcourse? PRESS HERE to learn more!

Webinar: Talking Teletherapy: Telepractice for Dysphagia: Considerations for Safe and Ethical Implementation (.1 ASHA CEU)

June 5, 2:00pm PDT (5pm EDT)

Presenters: Leigh Ann Porter, MS, CCC-SLP and Georgia A. Malandraki, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BCS-S

Podcourse: Bridging the Gap in Aphasia Therapy with Health Related Quality of Life Measures (.1 ASHA CEU)

June 8 at 5:00pm PDT (8pm EDT)

Speech Uncensored Podcast with Leigh Ann Porter, MA, CCC-SLP: Davetrina Seles Gadson PhD, CCC-SLP

What's a Podcourse? PRESS HERE to learn more!

Podcourse: Research Reviews for the Real World (.1 ASHA CEU)

June 9 at 5:00pm PDT (8pm EDT)

First Bite with Michelle Dawson, MS, CCC-SLP, CLC: Erin Forward, MSP, CCC-SLP

What's a Podcourse? PRESS HERE to learn more!

Podcourse: Tips and Tricks for Working with Early Learners with Autism (.1 ASHA CEU)

June 10 at 5:00pm PDT (8pm EDT)

The SLP Now Podcast with Marisha Mets, MS, CCC-SLP​ and Rosemarie Griffin, MS, CCC-SLP

What's a Podcourse? PRESS HERE to learn more!

Keeping Yourself Tuned In & Balanced: Personal Wellness for the Nurtured Practitioner (.15 ASHA CEUs)

June 11 at 11:00am PDT (2pm EDT)

Dr. Elaine Fogel Schneider, PhD

YouCue Bootcamp – 3 Pathways for Social Learning (.3 ASHA CEU)

June 11 at 1:00pm PDT (4pm EDT)

Anna Vagin, PhD, SLP

Webinar: Talking Teletherapy: Providing Virtual Adult Speech Therapy (.1 ASHA CEU)

June 12, 2:00pm PDT (5pm EDT)

Presenters: Leigh Ann Porter, MS, CCC-SLP and Amy Maguire, MS, CCC-SLP

Podcourse: Burn 101 and the SLP Perspective (.1 ASHA CEU)

June 15 at 5:00pm PDT (8pm EDT)

Speech Uncensored Podcast with Leigh Ann Porter, MA, CCC-SLP: Lisa Treviso-Jones, MS, CCC-SLP

What's a Podcourse? PRESS HERE to learn more!

Podcourse: The Curious Crossroads of BCBA and CCC's (.1 ASHA CEU)

June 16 at 5:00pm PDT (8pm EDT)

First Bite with Michelle Dawson, MS, CCC-SLP, CLC: Sari Risen, M.A., CCC-SLP, Reg. CASLPO, BCBA

What's a Podcourse? PRESS HERE to learn more!

Working with Parents During Stressful Times (.15 ASHA CEUs)

June 17 at 11:00am PDT (2pm EDT)

Karyn Searcy, MA, CCC-SLP

Webinar: Talking Teletherapy: Providing Dysphagia Evaluation via Telepractice (.1 ASHA CEU)

June 19, 2:00pm PDT (5pm EDT)

Presenters: Leigh Ann Porter, MS, CCC-SLP and Elizabeth (Liz) Ward, PhD, FSPAA

Podcourse: Feeding Therapy in an ABA Center with Dani from ‘The Messy SLP’ (.1 ASHA CEU)

June 23 at 5:00pm PDT (8pm EDT)

First Bite with Michelle Dawson, MS, CCC-SLP, CLC: Dani Newcomb, MS CCC-SLP

What's a Podcourse? PRESS HERE to learn more!

Podcourse: SLP Diversity through Mentorship: Changing the Face of the Field (.1 ASHA CEU)

June 29 at 5:00pm PDT (8pm EDT)

Speech Uncensored Podcast with Leigh Ann Porter, MA, CCC-SLP: Marilouise E. Nichols, MS, CCC-SLP

What's a Podcourse? PRESS HERE to learn more!

Podcourse: Sugar Free Tubies with Melissa from Real Food Blends (.1 ASHA CEU)

June 30 at 5:00pm PDT (8pm EDT)

First Bite with Michelle Dawson, MS, CCC-SLP, CLC: Sari Risen, M.A., CCC-SLP, Reg. CASLPO, BCBA

What's a Podcourse? PRESS HERE to learn more!

Please reload

  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright © 2019 Video Continuing Education, LLC All rights reserved. 95.66: NWKWEB02 

Privacy Policy